AMS Committees

Committee on the Annual Meeting and Public Events

Danielle Fosler-Lussier, chair
Abby Anderton
Christina Baade
Charles Carson
Eduardo Herrera
Siovahn A. Walker, ex officio

Local Arrangements

Alice V. Clark, chair

Program Committee

Olivia Bloechl, chairMatthew BalensuelaHyun Kyong Hannah Chang
Michael Gallope
Sergio Ospina Romero
Mark Pottinger
Shana L. Redmond

Performance Committee

Marilyn Nonken, chair

Gwyneth Bravo

Braxton D. Shelley

AMS Staff

Siovahn Walker, Robert F. Judd Executive Director

Katie VanDerMeer, Office Manager

Chris Botta, Administrative Assistant

Alison McCarty, Communications and Programs Coordinator

Grant Woods, Program Assistant

SEM Committees

SMT Committees